MoPho

#pocketsofsydney

It’s finally here. I am so excited to announce my project for #pocketsofsydney

A huge thank you to all that were involved. Sydney is an awesome place to live and has many pockets that you can find yourself in.

They’re also in my instagram – https://www.instagram.com/thewhitefoxxblog

 

IMG_4864[1]IMG_4865[1]

“I love coming here. It makes me feel at home (Maldives and Australia). Where the land meets the water and that’s so special to me”. – Ami – Elizabeth Bay

IMG_4868[1]

“I would come here with my friends when we were younger. I also love to climb things. Do I look good this angle?”. – Maeve – Alison Park – Dulwich Hill

IMG_4869[1]

“I could just eat Garlic Chicken for the rest of my life”. – Mitch –

Oiden Rice Bowl – George St

IMG_4870[1]

“The Bay is beautiful. It’s such a great thinking spot”. – Vanessa – Bay Walk – Roselle

IMG_4871[1]

“It’s such a nice little spot. I love that they kept old pieces, the detail – even to the gates surrounding the area with little houses on the corners”. – Caitlin – The Rocks

IMG_4872[1]

“I love being near the water. It allows me to contemplate life away from the city”. – Mayzin – Royal Botanic Gardens

IMG_4873[1]

“Great coffee and they make anything how I want”. – Maggie – Empire Cafe – Dulwich Hill

IMG_4874[1]

“From here you can feel the soul of Australia and you can see the symbol of Sydney Harbour Bridge, Sydney Tower and corner of the Sydney Opera House”. – Tatiana – Lavender Bay

IMG_4875[1]

“Every few weeks my family and I would come here to walk around and explore. It’s a different atmosphere from Fairfield”. – Belinda – Darling Harbour

file

“When I moved to Sydney we lived 5 minutes away from Luna Park. I loved the quirky nostalgic feel. It will always represent a scary, exciting time in our lives. It’s the big city. We’re here”. – Ingrid – Luna Park

 

thewhitefoxxblog

Leave a Reply

