Journal

‘Slutty Sundaes’ – ‘Or much like a baby’s bum’

There’s nothing purer than finding old files on your hard drive that were stashed away for a rainy day.

It’s not rainy and it’s ‘Slutty Sundae’.

Why not include old photos and laugh at when I had little to no idea of who I was?

…I still don’t know, really.

Enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
When your neck resembles a vagina 

Fullscreen capture 8092013 102410 PM.bmp

When you become obsessed with Photoshop, making your skin flawless. Or much like a baby’s bum.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Taking silhouette shots with my additional hue of colours in the background including my famous Olive-like arms from the popular cartoon, Popeye
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Taking those depressive looking selfies.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
…and then the ones that imply I could kill someone. (Clearly I went on a selfie spree)

 

IMG_2792

Lastly, my infamous toothless or ruthless phase.

Have a lovely rest of Sundae you sluts!

thewhitefoxxblog

Leave a Reply

